New York City-Chicago,Il.


In the middle of a journey

riding in the car

lots of people on the go

some getting a bite to eat

can I even afford clothes down here?

taxis everywhere to get me back and forth

I’ll have to be careful not to get hit

this reminds me of downtown Chicago

the streets are still busy

and there are a lot of people as well

multi colored taxis available

for all my personal needs

just one question

how do people get around when it snows?

at home people found ways

I never really got the chance to explore

I might get to learn the truth soon

someday……..

 

Leave a Reply

