My Shopping Trip


To begin the shopping day

picking out the nicest t-shirts

I always want the brightest colors

then I pick shorts to match

they’ll be so colorful that it won’t be hard to match them up

then I get serious and head for the dresses

some in one color, others have more

summer colors just brighten up my day

the next step in the process-shoes!

a pair of gym shoes for when it’s time to get moving

a pair of strappy sandals to match with the perfect dress

This wraps up my shopping day

one day the time will come for accessorizing

for now,I’ll just be happy feeling comfy

and looking great in everyday wear

Aside

Leave a Reply

