what keeps me going


I don’t have  a quote that keeps me going. I’m just going hard and ignoring what everybody else has to say. When I got started I was so busy listening to what everyone had to say.I stop listening and look what happens? There’s always going to be someone who has something to say about I’m doing, but there’s also someone who will actually like what I have to say.That’s what really matters here! Well, after my health and well being of course. The weather is going to get warmer so I will be trying to take care of myself and I will be doing other things I enjoy as well(reading and writing). I’m going to try to enjoy the good weather while I can as well.  After a while it will get too hot for me! There will be no vacation coming up anytime soon so I have to do something to keep my mind occupied!This is supposed to be about me and nobody else, but I bet I’ll be hearing otherwise anyway. I might be in a good mood now, but something might come along to ruin it and all my good intentions. I have  no choice but to learn how to deal with it.

Leave a Reply

