wrap up Easter Sunday


Well, another Easter has come and gone! The food was okay,(I made this interesting mix of food) and I enjoyed spending time with the family.I especially enjoyed spending it with my niece in the evening (spent watching Spongebob Squarepants). My daughter also went to visit her father this year. This time though, there was no Easter egg hunt. When we go on egg hunts there is usually something to talk about. There was some chocolate on hand, so the holiday wasn’t a total waste.Those little balls were the best!  I won’t have this to talk about much longer because my children are getting older and it’ll just be my niece talking about it. The next holiday to go will be Halloween!  Guess I better enjoy this time while I can! I swear, these kids are growing up fast!

Leave a Reply

