money


Well, I heard about that lady winning the jackpot recently. What’s the first thing that comes to everyone’s minds? “I wish it were me!” shouted out loud. But then again, who wasn’t saying that before? I wish I had a little extra something so I can do more than what I’m doing now. It’s never been all about money though- I actually like doing something new! I’m stepping out of my comfort zone so I can experience and learn more.I’ll also get a lot of advice from fellow writers that I can use to my advantage!  I believe hard work will always pay off in the end. I’m going  to keep on writing about new subjects so I can have more to say down the line when people start asking what I’ve been up to these last few months. I’ll say for now that I’ve been having a lot of fun and I really can’t wait to do more and leave it at that.

Leave a Reply

