Spring thoughts


Around this time one of my daughters came into the world.She was so small and pretty! I was glad she was mine! Then last spring there was a rebirth of sorts. I didn’t know about myself and and I finally learned who I was. I also learned that I needed to love me more than anything else in the world.The kids and I, actually. Now here we are at, Spring again and I haven’t forgotten my life’s lessons yet.I get outside when the weather is nice, I try to treat my body right and I give myself some time to relax. The dandelions are making an appearance and I can make a wish or two. That’s fun for me and the kids! Too bad there’s no other flowers blooming around me just yet! It’s only been 4 days of Spring  so far.

Leave a Reply

