review copy cleanup # 2 My favorite spot


                                            Well, for the moment my curl up spot is my couch in the front room. When I want to read a book I grab the book and my blanket and sit down to read. Wait, I forgot the drink-can’t read without the drink! I don’t have the television or any other distractions going on while I’m reading. I could just forget the world with the right book! I don’t know how much longer that’s going to last because it’s starting to get warmer and I’m not going to be able to do much. I guess I’ll be reading in the early morning hours before it gets too hot! I guess I’ll just have to wait and see if I’m able to find somewhere else that will be nice and comfortable to read. In the meantime , on with the challenge! I want to see how much I can do until the end!

Leave a Reply

